Children's programs

interactive theatrical show productions

In the repertoire of Madhura theater there is a huge number of performing items, reprises, pantomimes and mini-dramas that children would remember for a long, long time; it would make them joyful and leave an unforgettable impression in the memory.

 

Our journey to the country named CHILDHOOD, is an amazing adventure, which is desirable even for adults. Because one way or another, adults are actually CHILDREN, they just forgot about it little bit...

Видео отсутствует
All Shows

drama show program for children

 

Description: Who among the boys and girls did not dream about going on a desert island in search of adventure, and of course, treasures! And if it is a journey full of amazing adventures and incredible meetings with mystical creatures, that amaze you even with their look alone? And what if it will be held in a company with well-known pirate Jack Sparrow!? Can we imagine anything more exciting!?

theatrical show program for children

 

Description: The popular cartoon characters literally stepped out of the TV screen to enter our stage. What a pleasure and a joy to the kids to watch the favorite of the millions of young viewers in "live mode". And not only to "watch" but to take part in their cheerful and funny adventures! Once upon a time our mischievous Masha was walking through the woods and, seeing a sleeping Bear, decided as always to wake him up...

interactive drama program for children

 

Description : Do you think, with the exception of the birthday, there is a holiday that every child loves more than the New Year? Absolutely no! This is understandable: first - it is the most magical holiday, because whatever you wish for the New Year will definitely be fulfilled; second - pine tree, third - a lot of sweets , fourth - Father Frost and Snow maiden... 

theatrical show program for children

 

Description: The intergalactic civilizations of united assembly convened for an extraordinary session. In one of the galaxies of the universe was a flagrant violation of the Universal Declaration of the World. An evil Darth Vader, armed with deadly weapon, attacked he planet Alderaan with his huge army of spaceships. He wants to destroy this peaceful planet...

drama show program for children

 

Description: sometimes , even though it rarely happens, time and space can intersect. Adults call it "anomaly", or, in the best case, "time travel", or sometimes even "magic". But children know very well that the intersection of the realities of time and space is nothing but ordinary miracle and magic. And once upon a time this miracle took place, even though on one hand it happens quite often, but on the other hand is quite unusual...

theatrical show program for children

 

Description: Everyone knows that cats are tricky. Especially the March ones ... So we caught one March cat. He decided to spoil all holiday and stole Hatter's needle, without which he can not sew clothes for magical fairies and princesses. Who will be able to help find the cat? Because in Wonderland, you can hide anywhere. It seems like Hatter is hopeless and can't make it without the help of Alice ...

Детские программы

театрализованные интерактивные шоу постановки

В репертуаре театра «Мадхура» огромное количество номеров, реприз, пантомим и мини-спектаклей, которые запомнятся детям на долгое-долгое время, подарят им радость и оставят в памяти незабываемые впечатления.

 

Путешествие в страну под названием ДЕТСТВО, это приключение, которого желают даже взрослые. Ибо взрослые – это ДЕТИ, но немножко забывшие об этом…

Видео отсутствует
Все шоу

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Кто из мальчишек, да и девчонок, не мечтал о том, чтобы отправиться на необитаемый остров в поисках приключений и, конечно же, сокровищ! А если это путешествие, полное удивительных приключений и невероятных встреч с мистическими существами, поражающих только одним своим видом, пройдет в компании прославленного пирата Джека Воробья?! Можно ли представить себе что-либо более увлекательное?!...

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Герои популярного мультсериала словно шагнули из телеэкрана на сцену. Какое же это удовольствие и радость для детишек - посмотреть на любимцев миллионов юных телезрителей «в живую». Да что «посмотреть» - принять самим участие в их забавных и смешных приключениях! Однажды наша озорница Маша гуляла по лесу и, увидев спящего Мишку, как всегда решила пошкодить и разбудила его...

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Как вы думаете, если не считать Дня рождения, существует ли праздник, который каждый ребенок любит больше чем Новый год? Уверены, нет! Это и понятно: во-первых - это самый волшебный праздник, потому что все, что не пожелаешь под Новый год, должно обязательно исполниться; во-вторых - это елка; в третьих – много сладостей; в четвертых – Дед Мороз и Снегурочка...

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Межгалактическая ассамблея объединенных цивилизаций собралась на чрезвычайное заседание. В одной из галактик вселенной произошло вопиющее нарушение Вселенской Декларации о Мире. На планету Альдеран напал злой Дарт Вейдер со своей огромной армией звездолетов, вооруженных смертельным оружием. Он хочет уничтожить эту мирную планету...

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Иногда, хоть это и случается редко, время и пространство могут пересекаться. Взрослые называют это анамалией, в лучшем случае – путешествием во времени, а то и (чего только не придумают) магией. Но кто-кто, а дети-то хорошо знают, что пересечение реальностей, времени и пространства есть не что иное, как обыкновенное чудо и волшебство. И вот однажды, как раз и случилось такое обычное, с одной стороны, и совсем необычное – с другой стороны, чудо...

театрализованная шоу программа для детей

 

Описание: Все знают, какими хитрыми бывают коты. Особенно мартовские… Вот и нам попался такой Мартовский Кот. Он решил испортить всем праздник и украл у Шляпочника иглы, без которых он не может шить волшебные наряды для сказочных фей и принцесс. Кто же сможет помочь отыскать Кота? Ведь в стране чудес, можно спрятаться где угодно. Похоже, без помощи Алисы Шляпочнику не обойтись...