Eastern wedding
organizing and conducting

Видео отсутствует

 

WE OFFER YOU TWO DIFFERENT WEDDING SCENARIOS:

 

wedding-india-1I.  THEATRICAL WEDDING


With the use of drama techniques and means of expression in theatrical stage productions. The main roles are distributed between the bride and groom, their images are based on the selected story, plus there are supporting roles played by professional actors who create their unique game play space, involving all the participants into the celebration and specifying the main theme and mood.

 

 Young couples get involved in all theatrical sketches, working closely with the actors and mark the end with a gentle kiss. All scenarios are based on the ancient Indian epics as well as other cultures and traditions of the world.

 

 

 

 

 

wedding-india-3SCENARIO OF INDIAN WEDDING

 

Madhura theater offers a ready plot which was formed  on the basis of the most famous and perhaps the most ancient Indian epic Ramayana - story abduction of a young bride and her release from captivity of treacherous villain by her hero lover.

The bride transforms into a princess Sita, personification of loyalty, love and purity, who is so perfect that Ravana - Lord of evil, decides to kidnap her and lock in his monastery. The groom, a brave hero Prince Rama, is ready to do anything for the sake of His beloved and find her no matter what, so he goes out in search for his bride.

So after going through many trials he defeats the evil demon and frees his beloved from captivity.

The plot takes place in an interactive format with the involvement of members of the wedding celebration.
 

  

 

wedding-india-traditional-1II.  TRADITIONAL WEDDING
Consists of a traditional marriage ceremony, at the end of which is organized entertaining program, based on the repertoire of the theater or with additional creative groups on request.

 

Madhura theater offers to hold the wedding in the culture of ancient India, the most unusual and enriched with their ancient ancestral customs. All participants will dip into the colorful world of the ancient Indian world in the power of the demigods - patrons of the elements and nature, crafts and skills, feelings and talents as well as the Creator Himself. Spiritual wealth of the people of this country would enliven your holiday saturation and consolidate your family ties not only in this life, but in the next seven births.

 

Do you want your wedding ceremony to be held in an unusual and memorable way, so that your guests would not only be satisfied, but would share their wonderful impressions for a long long time?

 

 

wedding-india-traditional-3INDIAN WEDDING CEREMONY

Details of the scenario are discussed with clients in advance and can be changed at request.

The day before the ceremony (or earlier), we offer the bride and groom and their guests to make a trip to the Indian store where you can choose the traditional wedding gowns, accessories and jewelry. That evening, after an early dinner, the bride will put the traditional wedding henna designs - 'mehendi' on the hands and feet . This procedure takes about 1-2 hours.

 

On the wedding day, after breakfast, our staff will help the bride, groom and their guests to dress in their wedding outfits. The bride will be having special makeup.

 

The wedding ceremony itself is usually held in the evening. On separate cars the bride and groom with guests arrive at the wedding venue.

 

wedding-india-traditional-5At this point, a small temple is already set, specially built for the ceremony. It is covered with a tent, decorated with four palm trees in the corners and with a lot of fragrant flowers, mostly yellow.

 

Traditionally on Indian wedding, after the bride and groom get their parent's blessing for the marriage,the small but important ritual is conducted that is called 'holud gaye' - ritual of praises for yellow color, which the Indians associate with the color of the sun and is a symbol of fidelity. Ceremony 'Gaye holud' is very similar to the festival of colors 'Holi', the only difference is that here is only one paint - yellow. First, all participants paint their foreheads, and then sprinkle each other with yellow powder.

 

Then the groom stands on a flat stone, waiting for a few people that carry a wooden palanquin of the bride - who is dressed in a rich, usually bright red sari, with a variety of ornaments. The carriers circle the groom seven times and then stop.  Now finally the couple is requested to look in each other's eyes. This look is called 'Shubha Drishti' - the very first glance.

 

wedding-india-traditional-8The entire wedding procession moves to a small temple 'Vedi', constructed of five bamboo sticks covered with colorful fabrics. At its center is a fire, where the bride and groom will offer sacrifice to the gods for good luck. They will throw all those elements that will accompany them in life together, and which should be in abundance in the marital home: corn, salt, sugar, butter, honey, milk, spices ...


Priest, saying a prayer and listened to couple's vows, joins their hands with garland of flowers and pours milk on them.

 

Then the groom puts the red paint on the forehead of his bride: now they are husband and wife. Only after that the bride and groom exchange rings, and all those present showering them with flower petals for the blessings.

 

Then one end of the bride's sari is tied up with the groom's sash, which means their union and affection for each other. After that, the circumambulates the sacred fire seven times. This ritual will tie them forever.

wedding-india-traditional-9Then everyone go to contunie celebration to a place called 'bozargan', where the whole performance is arranged with singing and dancing. During the concert and entertainment programs, relatives and guests present their gifts to the new couple.


****************************************

 

LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM

All elements on the wedding are styled under the ancient Indian culture. All rituals and wedding ceremony will be conducted by invited specialists, knowledgeable about all the details and rules of the Indian wedding ceremony.

 

 

****************************************

 

DECORATIVE DESIGN

wedding-india-traditional-2Wedding venue. The external design is selected in accordance with particular style - which must be recognized as the most rich, saturated in color palette and juiciness (brightness) colors in the world. Interior may include decorative sculptures of demigods, symbolizing happiness, success, wealth and well-being of the family. Decorating fabric will set the color, determine the basic shades that will be used in the future, will create the basic background on which line up all further details. Flower arrangments bring delicate sophistication in composition, create a sense of celebration, emphasize color and harmoniously complement it. Palanquin is made for a wedding cortege, and hung with garlands of various flowers, necklaces and colorful patterns. Palanquin for the bride and groom is delivered to the site
the ceremony ready to carry the couple.

 

 

**************************************** 


wedding-india-traditional-14MUSICAL ARRANGMENT

Musical arrangement creates celebrating atmosphere. It emphasizes every shift of mood, complements any sense. Traditional Indian wedding celebration atmosphere created by professional music groups, representing the harmonious accord of different instruments - flute, sitar, harmonium, mrdangas, cymbals, etc. They perfectly combine the mood of the event and the overall flavor of the wedding, inspiring and enlightnening it.

 

 

****************************************

 

COSTUMES AND DECORATIONS

wedding-india-traditional-15Indian brides pay particular attention to their wedding dress. Basically - it's a red sari, but sometimes wedding sarees can be green. The main difference between normal and fancy sari is the design. The bride's attire should be gorgeously decorated with golden threads. Besides that, saris are decorated with embroidery of beads, sequins, fringe and embroidery gold ornaments. This kind of wedding sarees can be truly put on a line with the works of art. Wedding jeweleries of the bride also take a special place. Bracelets on the arms and legs, massive earrings, rings on all fingers, pendants and many other jewelry. Besides, the bride's hands are decorated with henna paintings. Indian girls marry barefoot. But during the celebration they wear 'chappal' - comfortable shoes, having minimun anchorages. Clothing of the Groom consists of dhoti - white robe embroidered with gold. He belted with fiery sash and decorated with turban on his head. Guests should wear something fancy and bright - ask them to avoid black and white colors in clothes, let them adorn themselves with bright colors.

 

 

****************************************

 


wedding-india-traditional-16MENU OF THE BANQUET

Madhura theater proposes to include  traditional Indian sweets in your banquet. They are made by ancient oriental recipes that will enrich your celebration table and replace the standard dessert menu. And also you can order other dishes of the traditional Indian cuisine.

 

 

****************************************

 

WHAT IS THE BEST DAY FOR MARRIAGE CEREMONY?

Saturday - the most common day for celebration. But according to astrologers, the least successful. After all this day is protected by Saturn - the planet of self-denial and self-restraint. Spouses who marry under the "blessing" of this planet should be ready for full dedication. If the couple is not ready for such mutual concessions, stars do not guarantee a happy marriage. Postpone your wedding to the next day.

wedding-india-traditional-17But not on Tuesday and Thursday! Their patrons are Mars and Jupiter can bring a lot of young family quarrels and misunderstandings, and even cheating scandals.

Wednesday is ruled by Mercury. In principle, this is auspicious day for a wedding. But only for those people, who are guided in their actions by reasonable arguments, and their relationship in a pair is subordinate to calculation. If you are emotional and intense feelings are burning, then eventually Mercury will cool such passion down and bring disappointment to marriage.

Monday - day of the moon. The most mysterious planet lays subtle emotional bond between the spouses. But, unfortunately, it is as unsteady as moonwalk is not stable on the water surface.

Friday and Sunday - perfect days of marriage. All astrologers agree on this. Friday has patronage of Venus - the planet of harmony and peace, and of course all lovers. Sunday is the subordination of the Sun. That means any deed done on this day will bring joy.

 

 

 

 

Make your order now and your holiday
will be truly successful!
tel. 8 909-906-38-51
 
logo-1

“Восточная свадьба”
организация и проведение

Видео отсутствует

 

ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ СВАДЕБНЫЕ СЦЕНАРИИ ДВУХ ВИДОВ:

 

wedding-india-1I.  ТЕАТРАЛИЗОВАННАЯ СВАДЬБА


С использованием театральных приемов и средств сценической выразительности в театрализованных постановках. Главные роли распределяют между женихом и невестой, образы которых основаны на выбранном сюжете, роли второго плана получают профессиональные актеры, которые своей игрой создают уникальное игровое пространство, вовлекающее в себя всех участников торжества и задающее основную направленность.

 

Молодая пара, тесно взаимодействуя с актерами, участвует во всех театральных сценках и ознаменует об окончании нежным поцелуем. Все сценарии разработаны на основе как древнеиндийских эпосов так и других культур 
и традиций мира.

 

 

 

 

 

wedding-india-3СЮЖЕТ ИНДИЙСКОЙ СВАДЬБЫ

 

Театр Мадхура предлагает готовый сюжет в основу которого лег самый известный и пожалуй самый древний индийский эпос Рамаяна - история похищения молодой невесты и ее высвобождения возлюбленным из плена коварного злодея.

Невеста перевоплощается в царевну Ситу, олицетворяющую верность, любовь и чистоту, настолько прекрасную, что Равана - повелитель зла, решает похитить ее и заточить в своей обители, ради которой жених, мужественный герой-царевич Рама, готовый совершить любой подвиг ради любимой, бросает все и отправляется на поиски 
своей невесты.

Так пройдя сквозь множество испытаний он побеждает злобного демона и высвобождает свою возлюбленную из плена. 

Сюжет проходит в интерактивном формате с привлечением участников свадебного торжества.
 

  

 

wedding-india-traditional-1II.  ТРАДИЦИОННАЯ CВАДЬБА
Состоит из традиционной церемонии бракосочетания, в конце которой организовывается программа, основанная на репертуаре театра или по желанию заказчика с привлечением дополнительных творческих групп.

 

Театр Мадхура предлагает вам провести свадьбу в самой необычной и обогащенной своими древними исконными обычаями культуре мира - в Древней Индии, которая окунет всех ее участников в красочный древнеиндийский мир, находящийся во власти полубогов - покровителей стихий и природных явлений, ремесел и умений, чувств и талантов, а также самого Творца. Духовное богатство народа этой страны предаст вашему празднику насыщенность и закрепит ваши узы не только в этой жизни, но и в последующих семи рождениях.

 

Вы хотите, чтобы ваше торжественное бракосочетание прошло в необычной и запоминающейся форме, а гости остались не только довольны, но и затем еще долго делились своими впечатлениями? 

 

 

wedding-india-traditional-3ЦЕРЕМОНИЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ИНДИЙСКОЙ СВАДЬБЫ

Детали сценария оговариваются с клиентами заранее и могут быть изменены по их желанию. 

За день до церемонии (или раньше) мы предлагаем жениху и невесте, а также их гостям совершить поездку в индийский магазин, где можно выбрать традиционные свадебные наряды, аксессуары и украшения. В этот день вечером после раннего ужина невесте нанесут на руки и ноги традиционные свадебные орнаменты из хны - 'мехенди'. Эта процедура длится 1-2 часа.

 

В день свадьбы после завтрака наш персонал поможет жениху и невесте, а также их гостям облачиться в их свадебные наряды. Невесте нанесут специальный макияж.

 

Собственно свадьбу играют, как правило, вечером. На отдельных машинах жених и невеста с гостями приезжают на место проведения свадьбы.

 

wedding-india-traditional-5К этому моменту уже готов маленький храм, специально построенный для совершения обряда. Он покрыт тентом, украшен по углам четырьмя пальмами и убран множеством душистых цветов, в основном желтого цвета. 

 

Традиционно на индийской свадьбе, после того как жених и невеста получают благословление своих родителей на заключение брака,совершается небольшой, но важный ритуал под названием 'гайе холуд' - обряд восхваления желтого цвета, который у индийцев ассоциируется с цветом солнца и служит символом верности. Церемония 'гайе холуд' очень напоминает праздник красок 'холи', с той лишь разницей, что краска здесь одна - желтая. Сначала все присутствующие красят себе лбы, а потом обсыпают друг друга желтым порошком.

 

После этого жених становится на плоский камень и ждет, когда несколько человек вынесут в деревянном паланкине невесту - в богатом, обычно ярко-красном сари, со множеством украшений. Семь раз носильщики обходят вокруг жениха, а затем, остановившись, просят молодых взглянуть друг другу в глаза. Взгляд этот называется 'шубхо дришти' - самый первый взгляд.

 

wedding-india-traditional-8Вся свадебная процессия движется в маленький храм 'веди', сооруженный из пяти бамбуковых палок, покрытых разноцветными тканями. В центре его горит огонь, куда жених и невеста в качестве жертвоприношения богам будут бросать на счастье все те элементы, которые будут им сопутствовать в совместной жизни, и которых должно быть в достатке в супружеском доме: зерно, соль, сахар, масло, мед, молоко, пряности...


Священник, произнося молитву и выслушав клятву молодых, соединяет руки новобрачных гирляндой цветов и обливает молоком.

 

После чего жених наносит красную краску на лоб и пробор своей невесты: теперь они уже муж и жена. Только после этого жених и невеста обменяются кольцами, а все присутствующие осыпят их лепестками цветов для благословения.

 

Затем один конец сари невесты связывается с кушаком жениха, что означает их союз и привязанность друг к другу. После чего молодые 7 раз обходят священный огонь. Этот обряд навсегда скрепит их узы. 


wedding-india-traditional-9Затем все отправляются праздновать в помещение, называемое 'бозарган', где устраивается целое представление с танцами и песнями. Во время концертно-развлекательной программы родственники и гости молодоженов дарят свои подарки. 


****************************************

 

УРОВЕНЬ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМА

 Все элементы свадьбы стилизуются под древнюю индийскую культуру. Для проведения обрядов и церемонии бракосочетания будут приглашены специалисты, сведущие о всех тонкостях и правилах проведения церемонии индийской свадьбы.

 

 

****************************************

 

ДЕКОРАТИВНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ

wedding-india-traditional-2Место проведение свадьбы, внешнее оформление подбирают в соответствии с данным стилем - признанным самым обогащенным и насыщенным по цветовой палитре и сочности(яркости) красок в мире. Интерьер может включать в 
себя декоративные скульптуры полубогов, символизирующих счастье, успех, богатство и благополучие семьи. Декорирование тканью задаст общий колорит, определит основные цвета и оттенки, которые будут использоваться в дальнейшем, создаст основной фон, на котором выстроится вся дальнейшая панорама. Оформление цветами привнесет нежную изысканность в композицию, создаст ощущение праздника, подчеркнет колорит и гармонично дополнит его. В качестве свадебного кортежа изготавливается паланкин, увешанный различными гирляндами из цветов, ожерельями и красочными узорами. На паланкине жениха и невесту доставляют к месту 
проведения церемонии.

 

 

**************************************** 


wedding-india-traditional-14МУЗЫКАЛЬНОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ

Музыкальное оформление - атмосфера праздника. Оно подчеркивает каждую смену настроения, дополняет любое чувство. На традиционной индийской свадьбе атмосферу торжества создают профессиональные музыкальные коллективы, представляющие гармоничное созвучие различных инструментов - флейты, ситара, физгармони, мриданг, каратал и др. Они идеально сочетают проходящие действия и общий колорит свадьбы, одухотворяя его.

 

 

****************************************

 

КОСТЮМЫ И УКРАШЕНИЯ

wedding-india-traditional-15Особое внимание индийские невесты уделяют свадебному наряду. В основном - это сари красного цвета, но иногда свадебное сари может быть и зеленого цвета. Главным отличием между обычным и праздничным сари является дизайн. Наряд невесты должен быть обильно украшен золотистыми нитями. Помимо этого сари украшают вышивкой из бусинок, стразами, каймой, шитьем золотом, орнаментами. Такое свадебное сари можно поставить в один ряд с произведениями искусства. Также особое место занимают здесь свадебные украшения невесты. Браслеты на руки и ноги, массивные сережки, кольца на всех пальцах, подвески и многие другие ювелирные украшения. Кроме этого руки невесты с обеих сторон разукрашивают татуажем из хны. Индийские девушки выходят замуж босиком. Но, во время празднования обувают 'чаппаль' - удобная обувь, имеющая минимум креплений. Одежда жениха - дхоти - одеяние белого цвета расшитое золотом, он подпоясан огненным кушаком, голова украшена яркой чалмой (тюрбан). Гости должны быть одеты ярко и празднично - попросите их избегать черных и белых тонов в одежде, пусть они окружают молодых как яркие цветы.

 

 

****************************************

 


wedding-india-traditional-16МЕНЮ БАНКЕТА

Театр Мадхура предлагает включить в ваше банкетное меню традиционные индийские сладости, приготовленные по древним восточным рецептам, что обогатит ваш праздничный стол и заменит стандартное десертное меню. А также вы можете заказать у нас другие блюда традиционной индийской кухни.

 

 

****************************************

 

В КАКОЙ ДЕНЬ НЕДЕЛИ ЛУЧШЕ ПРОВОДИТЬ СВАДЬБУ?

Суббота - самый распространенный день для поведения торжества. Но по мнению астрологов, наименее удачный. Ведь этому дню покровительствует Сатурн - планета самоотречения и самоограничения. Супруги, вступающие в брак под "благословение" этой планеты, должны быть готовы к полной самоотдаче. Если молодожены к таким взаимным уступкам не готовы, звезды счастливого брака не гарантируют. Переноси свадьбу на другой день. 

wedding-india-traditional-17Но только не на вторник и четверг! Их покровители Марс и Юпитере могут принести молодой семье много ссор и непонимания, скандалов и даже измен. 

Средой управляет Меркурий. В принципе этот день благоприятен для свадьбы. Но только для тех людей, кто в своих поступках руководствуется доводами разума, а взаимоотношения в паре подчинены расчету. Если же вы эмоциональны и горите сильными чувствами, то со временем Меркурий охладит пыл и принесет в брак разочарование. 

Понедельник - день Луны. Самая загадочная планета закладывает тонкую эмоциональную связь между супругами. Но, к сожалению, она столь же зыбка, как не устойчива лунная дорожка на водной глади. 

Пятница и воскресенье - идеальные дни заключения брака. В этом единогласны все астрологи. Пятнице покровительствует Венера - планета гармонии и мира, к тому же друг всех влюбленных. Воскресенье находится в подчинение Солнца. А значит любое дело, совершенное в этот день, принесет радость. 

 

 

Сделайте заказ прямо сейчас и ваш праздник 
будет по-настоящему удачным!
тел. 8 909-906-38-51
   
logo-1