Fire show

fire and pyrotechnical show
Beautiful and memorable finale of any program will be our street fire and pyrotechnic show.
All Shows

pyrotechnics and fire show


Description: Our magicians will arrange for you sparkling ( in the literal sense of the word) fire show.
Program: epic battles mystical characters in LED costumes on the story of ancient myths and legends; stilted monsters, belching flames from their mouths, dragons, mythical creatures, burning cities. All this is brought before the astonished audience in performance of the masters of fire...

Description: average or park fireworks - fireworks, the height of action does not exceed 80 meters. Despite the fact that the height of such fireworks is small enough, this kind of fireworks is not inferior to the high-rise entertainment, due to the high frequency of fire and spectacular separate compositions ...

Description: Burning of the Scarecrow is popular in different cultural traditions and symbolizes purification and the victory of good over evil. In the tradition of the Slavs it welcomes spring . Defeated with a huge arrow, the monster (a.k.a. Scarecrow) will fall directly to your feet, throwing...


Description: We produce fire symbols, lettering, logos etc. It can be as your company name, and the name of your loved one. Amazing picture, captured on photos and videos will delight and impress you and your friends and colleagues for a long-long time.

Огненные шоу

огненно-пиротехнические представления
Красивым и запоминающимся финалом любой программы, станет наше уличное огненно-пиротехническое шоу.
Все шоу

огненно-пиротехническое шоу


Описание: Наши кудесники устроят для вас искрометное (в буквальном смысле этого слова) огненное шоу.
В программе: грандиозные сражения мистических персонажей в световых костюмах по сюжету древних легенд и преданий; ходульные монстры, изрыгающие языки пламени из своих пастей, драконы, мифические существа, горящие города. Все это предстанет перед изумленным зрителем в исполнении мастеров огня...

Описание: Фейерверк среднего уровня или парковый - фейерверк, высота действия которого не превышает 80 метров. Несмотря на то, что высота работы такого фейерверка достаточно мала, данный вид фейерверка не уступает по зрелищности высотному, за счет высокой частоты стрельбы и зрелищности отдельных композиций фейерверка...

Описание: Сожжение чучела в разных культурных традициях символизирует победу добра над злом и очищение. В традиции славян так встречали весну. Сраженное огромной огненной стрелой чудище (чучело), разбрасывая снопы искр вокруг, упадет прямо к вашим ногам...

Описание: Изготавливаем огненные символы, надписи, логотипы и т.п. Это может быть как имя вашей компании, так и имя вашего любимого человека. Удивительная картинка, запечатленная на фото и видео будет радовать и впечатлять вас и ваших близки и коллег еще долгое-долгое время.